5 New Years Recruiting Resolutions You Need to Follow and How!

5 New Years Recruiting Resolutions You Need to Follow and How!

(Boy! Someone needs a shave!)

Free Webcast: January 28, 2019 at 1 PM EST (12 PM CST, 10 AM PST)

Come join me and Jessica Miller-Merrell as we break down 5 of the biggest areas every Talent Acquisition department should be focusing on in 2020!

Session Description:

It’s a candidate-driven job market right now. And there are no signs of the frenzied pace of hiring slowing down. With the rapid-fire pace everyone is moving, it’s a challenge to slow down enough to plan and prioritize. With this webinar, we’ve got you covered. Join this webinar presentation sharing the top 5 recruiting priorities you need to be focusing on in the new year. We’ll go beyond talent acquisition buzz words sharing real-world application that is designed to put you in a competitive advantage in the talent marketplace. Hear how to prioritize your efforts, where to focus, and how to drive the most qualified candidates in the quickest way possible using these 5 strategies for success.
This webinar is worth 1.0 HRCI Business and SHRM credit.

A replay will be available for those unable to attend the webinar live. 

Register Here!